The newly elected leaders of our school had to be entrusted with their respective positions for which an Investiture Ceremony was held on 09th June 2017.The guest of honour Rev. Fr. Norman Bernard gave away their badges along with their sashes. The leaders promised to serve in true spirit and devotion.

  HEAD BOY                                HEAD GIRL


ANOOP DEVARAJ                                                            J JESSICA


                           SPORTS CAPTAINS


 VASANTH LENIN                                                         REEMA DEVIDSON
SPORTS CAPTAIN                                                   SPORTS VICE-CAPTAIN

                     HOUSE CAPTAINS

                     RADHA KRISHNA HOUSE


      MANOJ M                                                         LAYA RAMAMURTHY
      CAPTAINS                                                           VICE-CAPTAIN

                                KALAM HOUSE


A CATHRINE NIKITHA                                                    R LAVANYA

       CAPTAIN                                                                VICE-CAPTAIN

                               MARIYA HOUSE



ALOYSIUS FERNANDEZ                                               CYNTHIA
          CAPTAIN                                                            VICE-CAPTAIN

                          FUSCOS HOUSE


SHREYANSH SINGH                                              ASHISH KRISHNAN

CAPTAIN                                                                   VICE-CAPTAIN